The Easter Triumph 2020 Rehearsal Schedule

1201 South Heatherwilde, Pflugerville, TX 78660

  

Date:                        Time:                Rehearsal:                                                    

Sunday, February 23

5 PM - 7 PM

Potluck Dinner\Casting Call

Tuesday, March 3

2 PM - 5 PM

Jesus and the disciples only

Thursday, March 5

7 PM - 9 PM

Jesus, Samaritan Woman, Angels, Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene, Mary (wife of Cleopas), and the Women at the Tomb

Jesus, Lazarus, Caiaphas, the Priests, Temple Guards, Joseph of Arimathea, Nicodemus, Mary of Bethany, Martha, Servants at Bethany, the Witnesses and Judas

2 PM - 5 PM

Sunday,  March 8

Jesus, Simon of Cyrene, Pilate, Pilate’s Servant, Malchus, Barabbas, Thieves, Captain and all soldiers, the servants in the Courtyard, Peter and John

7 PM - 9 PM

Tuesday, March 10

Jesus and all the soldiers

7 PM - 9 PM

Thursday, March 12

Blocking all crowd scenes - All cast members

7 PM - 9 PM

Tuesday, March 24

Full Dress Rehearsal - All Cast and Crew Members

7 PM - 9 PM

Thursday, March 26

Sunday,  March 29

2 PM - 5 PM

Tuesday, March 31

7 PM - 9 PM

Thursday, April 2

7 PM - 9 PM

 

Dress Rehearsal with Props
All Cast and Crew Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, April 4

7:30 AM - 9 AM

9 AM - 10 AM

10 AM - 11:30 AM

11:30 AM - 12 AM

12 PM - 1:30 PM

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

2:30 PM - 3 PM

3 PM - 4:45 PM 

4:45 PM - 5 PM 

5 PM - 6 PM

6 PM - 7:45 PM

7:45 PM - 8 PM

8 PM - ?

Complete Stage Setup

Makeup and costuming

1st Rehearsal

Break

Last Rehearsal

Lunch

Devotion & Prayer

1st Performance

Prayer Stations

Break & Makeup\Costuming touchup

Final Performance

Prayer Stations

Breakdown &  Load Trailer

Sunday, April 19

Wrap-up potluck & Board of Directors Elections

5 PM - 7 PM